Styrelse

Jan Ask
Ordförande

SKPF

Gimogatan 13 E,
752 20 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0760-25 27 00
ordforande.ups@uppsala…

Karin Näslund-Westman
Vice ordförande

PRO Svartbäcken

Sandgropsgatan 3,
753 34 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-35 52 08
Mobiltelefon: 0730-37 35 93
viceordforande.ups@uppsalap…

Ewon Enqvist
Sekreterare

SKPF avd 207

Otto Myrbergs väg 13,
752 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-51 07 47
Mobiltelefon: 070 351 07 37
sekreteraren.ups@uppsala…

Sven-Olov Larsson
Kassör

SPF Luthagen

S:t Olofsgatan 4,
753 12 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 99 84
Mobiltelefon: 070 631 60 39
kassor.ups@uppsala…


Lars O Ericsson

SPF Luthagen

Vikingagatan 56,
753 34 Uppsala

Telefon: 018-230700
Mobiltelefon: 0708-200455
larso.eriksson@icloud.com

Brittmari Ekholm

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Storgatan 2D,
753 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 62 36
Mobiltelefon: 0731-54 28 26
brittmari.ekholm1938@gmail.com

Mats Hallor

PLR

Celsiusgatan 19,
752 31 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0733 78 87 58
mats.hallor@gmail.com

Eva Gosselman

SKPF avd 3

Fänrik Ståls Gata 97,
754 39 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 61 07
egosselman@gmail.com


Ulla Hjelmqvist

PRO Vattholma

Viksta Myrby 15,
743 73 Björklinge

Telefon: 018-35 23 90
Mobiltelefon: 0702-40 50 59
ulla.hjelmqvist@telia.com

Leif Hällström

SPF Luthagen

Fyrislundsgatan 51,
754 46 Uppsala

Telefon:
leifhallstrom37@hotmail.com

Rune Hedman

Uppsala Senioruniversitet

Martallsvägen 4,
756 46 Uppsala

Telefon: 018-30 10 24
Mobiltelefon: 070-630 16 58
rune.hedman@bredband.net

Sten Lundgren

PRO Fjärdingen

Hildur Ottelinsgatan 1 A,
752 31 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-12 45 62
lundgren.sten@gmail.com


Inger Sjöberg

SPF Sunnersta

Morkullevägen 49 B,
756 52 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-32 02 10
Mobiltelefon: 0709 54 01 23
sjoberginger@telia.com

Rolf Wallner

PRO Svartbäcken

Källparksgatan 5 C,
754 32 Uppsala

Mobiltelefon: 0703-82 46 47
rolf-wallner@telia.com

Inger Wentzel

Vision

Ritargatan 4 C,
754 33 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-24 72 32
Mobiltelefon: 0708-38 15 24
inger.wentzel@comhem.se

Naz Ahmed Shaikh

PRO Gottsunda-Sunnersta

Stavkärnsvägen 15
756 47 Uppsala

Tel.: 018-30 12 83
nashaikh@telia.com



'